top of page
Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Emerald Green Hotel Gift Certificate.png
Retreat Banner USE THIS ONE.png

Thank you so much for signing up.

PLEASE BOOKMARK THIS PAGE!

 Thank you for registering for our event on June 30, 2024, at 9 AM PST / 11 AM Central / 12 PM EST. We hope you can join us live!

 

Topic: Channelling Codes of Awakening Upgrading Your DNA 

 

Here is the link to join us:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81680799514?pwd=FaasdoPe2O0ENwQlfs0awlMUstoS5z.1

Meeting ID: 816 8079 9514

Passcode: 447481

 

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Warmly,

Shantana Telise

P.S. If you are interested in courses on how to develop your abilities, check out my website here: https://www.shantanatelisehealing.com/program-and-services

bottom of page